تم تسليم 70.963 طنًا من لفائف الصلب المجلفن إلى أستراليا

في نهاية يوليو 2021، تم شحن 70.963 طنًا من لفائف الصلب المجلفن بنجاح ووصلت إلى أستراليا في الشهر التالي. قام مصنعنا بتعبئة لفائف الصلب gi وإجراء ترتيبات التصدير وفقًا لشروط التجارة الدولية ومتطلبات النقل. لقد تم الآن شحن ملفات الصلب gi إلى أستراليا واستخدامها في مشاريع العملاء.

شحن 70.963 طن من لفائف الصلب المجلفن إلى أستراليا

العميل الأسترالي هو تاجر يشتري لفائف الصلب Gi لعملائه. قبل الشحن، نقوم بوضع علامة على المواصفات والكمية والوزن والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة للألواح الفولاذية على العبوة لتسهيل التعرف عليها والتعامل معها أثناء النقل والتخزين. تتبع عملية الشحن لضمان تسليم البضائع في الوقت المحدد.

أسباب اختيار جيني

  • سعر تنافسى: لقد أنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الموردين وقادرون على الحصول على أسعار تنافسية. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات لفائف الصلب المجلفن بأسعار معقولة من خلال إدارة سلسلة التوريد الفعالة واستراتيجيات الشراء.
  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد: نحن نعلق أهمية كبيرة على تقدم مشروع عملائنا ومتطلبات وقت التسليم. نحن نعمل مع شركاء لوجستيين موثوقين لضمان تسليم الملفات الفولاذية المجلفنة إلى المواقع المحددة للعملاء في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة دقيقة لتلبية احتياجاتهم.
  • فريق فني: لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تجارة لفائف الصلب المجلفن والمعرفة التقنية. يمكن لفريقنا تقديم الاستشارات المهنية والدعم الفني لمساعدة العملاء في اختيار منتجات الملفات المجلفنة المناسبة وحل المشكلات التي تتم مواجهتها أثناء عملية الشراء.
  • ردود فعل جيدة للعملاء: خلال عملية التواصل مع كل عميل، نبدأ من وجهة نظر العميل ونلتزم بتقديم حلول مرضية له، لذلك تلقينا ردود فعل جيدة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أخرى 530+حالات عالمية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، فإنه قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد المعلومات على متصفحك، وغالبًا ما يكون ذلك في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
افتح إعدادات الخصوصية
arArabic

نحن نحب أن نسمع منك

70.963 Tons Galvanized Steel Coil Delivered to Australia

At the end of July 2021, 70.963 Tons Galvanized Steel Coils were successfully shipped and arrived in Australia the next month. Our factory packaged the gi steel coils and made export arrangements in accordance with international trade terms and transportation requirements. The gi steel coils have now been shipped to Australia and used in customer projects.

Shipping 70.963 Tons Galvanized Steel Coils To Australia

The Australian customer is a trader who purchases Gi steel coil for his customers. Before shipping, we mark the specifications, quantity, weight and other relevant information of the steel plates on the packaging to facilitate identification and handling during transportation and storage. Track the shipping process to ensure goods are delivered on time.

Reasons to Choose Gnee

  • Competitive Price: We have established long-term cooperative relationships with multiple suppliers and are able to obtain competitive prices. We strive to provide customers with affordable galvanised steel coil products through effective supply chain management and procurement strategies.
  • On Time Delivery: We attach great importance to our customers’ project progress and delivery time requirements. We work with reliable logistics partners to ensure that galvanised steel coils are delivered to customers’ designated locations in a timely and accurate manner to meet their needs.
  • Professional Team: We have a professional team with rich galvanised steel coil trading experience and technical knowledge. Our team can provide professional consultation and technical support to assist customers in selecting appropriate galvanized coil products and solving problems encountered during the procurement process.
  • Good Customer Feedback: During the communication process with each customer, we start from the customer’s perspective and are committed to providing them with satisfactory solutions, so we have received good feedback from customers around the world.

Other 530+Global Cases

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Open Privacy settings
en_USEnglish

We Love to Hear From You